We use our own and third party cookies to offer our services. By browsing our website you are accepting the use of cookies. More Information
WodBuster Arena
 EN
  •  EN
  •  ES
WodBuster Arena is competitions

Competitions


Open
Madrid CrossFit Championship CF Edition
Until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Open
TENERIFESHOWDOWN
Until Sunday, 04 July 2021
Open
THE BATTLE OF STRENGTH
Until Sunday, 04 July 2021
Open
Summer league 2021 open
Until Sunday, 11 July 2021
Open
Málaga Throwdown
Until Sunday, 18 July 2021
Open
Breaking Barriers
Until Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Private
Hdh 2021
 
e
Closed
Sons of Wod 2020
Until Sunday, 26 April 2020
e
Private
DREAMFIT GAMES MIXTA
 
e
Closed
Tomelloso Throwdown
Until Tuesday, 15 June 2021
e
Private
Liga de Bloques Oceanus
 
e
Private
TEAM BELLUM LEAGUE
 
e
Private
Korriban Championship
 
e
Closed
TBOTM "FITTEST OF SPAIN" EAST ZONE
Until Sunday, 09 May 2021
e
Classified
Box: F O R C E
Until Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Private
Liga Survive 2020
 
e
Private
CrossFit Scipion
 
e
Private
Box 940 CHALLENGE
 
e
Private
3rd Liners Cup
 
e
Private
ZONA ZERO
 
e
Classified
Madrid CrossFit Championship CF Edition Final
Until Friday, 15 October 2021
Classified
FINAL TBOTM "FITTEST OF SPAIN" SOUTH ZONE
Until Saturday, 02 October 2021
Classified
FINAL TBOTM "FITTEST OF SPAIN" EAST ZONE
Until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Classified
TBOTM "FITTEST OF SPAIN" CENTRAL ZONE
Until Saturday, 04 September 2021
Private
B2B arcos
 
e
Classified
Atlantic Games 2021 final
Until Friday, 30 July 2021
Private
INTERBOX SUMMER NERJA-TORROX
 
e
Open
¡Mueve tu locura!
Until Friday, 30 July 2021
Classified
Alboraya Box summer edition
Until Saturday, 10 July 2021
Private
CrossFit Vaskia III
 
e
Private
Eliminatoria Taronja Games 21
 
e