We use our own and third party cookies to offer our services. By browsing our website you are accepting the use of cookies. More Information
WodBuster Arena
 EN
  •  EN
  •  ES
WodBuster Arena is competitions

Competitions


Open
The Battle of the Mediterranean
Until Sunday, 30 January 2022
Open
Tomelloso Throwdown 2022
Until Monday, 31 January 2022
Open
Crow games 2022
Until Monday, 31 January 2022
Open
Centaurus Games
Until Sunday, 06 February 2022
Open
Wild Beach Games
Until Friday, 11 February 2022
Open
1000m Row Challenge by CTI
Until Sunday, 13 February 2022
Open
El Legado del BISONTE
Until Monday, 28 February 2022
Open
The Mountain Games
Until Sunday, 13 March 2022
Open
Elite Functional Challenger
Until Thursday, 31 March 2022
Open
Clasificatorio Taronja Games 2022
Until Friday, 01 April 2022
Open
Fight Like a Woman
Until Saturday, 30 April 2022
Open
The Jungle Throwdown
Until Sunday, 14 August 2022
Private
MiBoxCrossFit
 
e
Closed
Wild Games
Until Sunday, 16 January 2022
e
Private
Constancy league 2021 final
 
e
Private
04:Time
 
e
Private
14ª LIGA HdH 2021
 
e
Closed
Tenerife Box's Battle
Until Friday, 21 January 2022
e
Private
SARGANTANA BOX BOADILLA
 
e
Private
BRYNJAR GAMES FIRST ANNIVERSARY
 
e
Private
16ª LIGA HdH
 
e
Private
CrossFit Scipion
 
e
Private
Box 940 CHALLENGE
 
e
Private
3rd Liners Cup
 
e
Private
ZONA ZERO
 
e
Open
Revolution Games Madrid
Until Sunday, 20 March 2022
Classified
El Legado del BISONTE powered by taronja
Until Sunday, 06 February 2022
Closed
Ablitas Teams Battle
Until Sunday, 26 December 2021
e
Classified
Vigo Battle of Teams Summer 2022 Legact
Until Thursday, 31 March 2022
Open
Vigo Battle of Teams Summer 2022
Until Thursday, 31 March 2022
Classified
CrossFit Costa Blanca
Until Saturday, 19 March 2022
Private
Tutanza Winter Games
 
e
Classified
Andalusi Challenger 2022 final
Until Sunday, 27 February 2022
Private
15ª FINAL HDH
 
e
Classified
Basati Interbox 2022
Until Friday, 04 February 2022
Classified
Bear Box Winter final
Until Sunday, 30 January 2022
Classified
I Unión de Tribus
Until Tuesday, 01 February 2022
Private
Niwala CrossFit
 
e
CLosed
VAM winter games 2022
Until Saturday, 15 January 2022
e