We use our own and third party cookies to offer our services. By browsing our website you are accepting the use of cookies. More Information
WodBuster Arena
 EN
  •  EN
  •  ES
WodBuster Arena is competitions

Competitions


Open
Andalusi Challenger 2022
Until Sunday, 12 December 2021
Open
Constancy league 2021
Until Monday, 20 December 2021
Open
Centaurus Games
Until Wednesday, 29 December 2021
Open
WOD VULCANO
Until Friday, 31 December 2021
Open
San Silvestre Belatza 2021
Until Friday, 31 December 2021
Open
Wild Games
Until Sunday, 16 January 2022
Open
The Battle of the Mediterranean
Until Sunday, 23 January 2022
Open
Tomelloso Throwdown 2022
Until Monday, 31 January 2022
Open
Clasificatorio Taronja Games 2022
Until Friday, 01 April 2022
Private
Hammer League
 
e
Private
Winter Bellum Team
 
e
Private
Liga Survive 2020
 
e
Open
Cesta solidaria
Until Wednesday, 22 December 2021
Private
Vallecas Throwdown
 
e
Classified
Bear Box Winter
Until Sunday, 19 December 2021
Private
04:Time
 
e
Private
14ª LIGA HdH 2021
 
e
Private
SARGANTANA BOX BOADILLA
 
e
Private
CrossFit Scipion
 
e
Private
Box 940 CHALLENGE
 
e
Private
3rd Liners Cup
 
e
Private
ZONA ZERO
 
e
Private
Niwala CrossFit
 
e
Private
BRYNJAR GAMES FIRST ANNIVERSARY
 
e
Classified
Madrid CrossFit Challenger Series final
Until Sunday, 12 December 2021
Closed
The Last Games
Until Friday, 03 December 2021
e
Private
V Copa VCJ
 
e
Private
Winter Games CrossFit S´Embat
 
e
Private
The Horse Champ 2021
 
e
CLosed
Box: F O R C E
Until Tuesday, 30 November 2021
e
CLosed
Badajoz Throwdown final
Until Monday, 22 November 2021
e
Private
The triple challange
 
e
Private
Bulls Factory
 
e
Closed
Ningún Niño Sin Juguete
Until Sunday, 21 November 2021
e
CLosed
Deusto Partner Battle 2021 final
Until Saturday, 27 November 2021
e
CLosed
Lucentum y Muchavista
Until Wednesday, 24 November 2021
e
Closed
Wezone Throwdown 2021
Until Monday, 22 November 2021
e
Private
InterBox 909
 
e
CLosed
Atlantic Games 2021 final
Until Friday, 19 November 2021
e
Closed
Tropical COAST 2021
Until Saturday, 20 November 2021
e
Closed
Madrid CrossFit Challenger Series
Until Tuesday, 23 November 2021
e
Closed
MYF Throwdown
Until Friday, 15 October 2021
e
Private
Liga Survive 2021
 
e