We use our own and third party cookies to offer our services. By browsing our website you are accepting the use of cookies. More Information
WodBuster Arena
 EN
  •  EN
  •  ES
WodBuster Arena is competitions

Competitions


Open
Deusto Partner Battle 2021
Until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Open
WOD VULCANO
Until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Open
Tropical COAST 2021
Until Saturday, 20 November 2021
Open
Wezone Throwdown 2021
Until Thursday, 25 November 2021
Open
Badajoz Throwdown
Until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Closed
Solidario Crow Games
Until Sunday, 17 October 2021
e
Private
CrossFit Antequera
 
e
Closed
MYF Throwdown
Until Friday, 15 October 2021
e
Classified
Box: F O R C E
Until Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Private
Liga Survive 2020
 
e
Open
Constancy league 2021
Until Monday, 20 December 2021
Private
04:Time
 
e
Private
14ª LIGA HdH 2021
 
e
Private
CrossFit Scipion
 
e
Private
Box 940 CHALLENGE
 
e
Private
3rd Liners Cup
 
e
Private
ZONA ZERO
 
e
Private
InterBox 909
 
e
Private
The Open Morado
 
e
Open
Madrid CrossFit Challenger Series
Until Friday, 05 November 2021
Classified
Breaking Barriers final
Until Friday, 29 October 2021
CLosed
Strong Fittest final
Until Friday, 15 October 2021
e
Private
CrossHiit Almería
 
e
Private
Halloween Team
 
e
Private
Box TotalFit Malaga
 
e
Private
AM II Aniversario
 
e
Closed
Basati CrossFit
Until Thursday, 07 October 2021
e
CLosed
Madrid CrossFit Championship CR Edition Final
Until Sunday, 17 October 2021
e
Closed
FINAL The Best of the West
Until Tuesday, 12 October 2021
e
Private
Wild Soul CrossFit
 
e
CLosed
unity cross box VS kratos box
Until Wednesday, 06 October 2021
e